1. I Promise You
In cart Not available Out of stock

Engineered by Matt Hutchison & Tom Harold
Mixed by Rich Isaac
Mastered by Dave Collins

The Big 'Gin was:

John Dierker - Tenor Sax
Tom Harold - Drums
Matt Hutchison - Guitar/Vocals/Keys
Joe Jackson - Trombone
Brent Madsen - Trumpet
Colin Renick - Bari Sax
Maeve Royce - Bass